INFJ Songs of the Week

1. “Inferno”-Sir Sly (I just downloaded the whole album and I loooove it all!)
“I think you clipped my wings to save me from the sun…I drove to hell and back to try to find my place.”

2. “High”-Young Rising Sons
“Without the low, there ain’t a high.  Just let it go, enjoy the ride.”

3. “Dangerous”-David Guetta
“Show me your soul
I gotta know
Bet that you’re beautiful inside
Toes on the glass
Car moving fast
Come take the wheel and drive”

4. “In Your Arms”-Nico and Vinz
“They tried to break me down
But I’m still on my feet
This city’s full of life
So why is it hard to breathe
Oh why did God create this world so unfair
I don’t know
Sometimes I feel like I can’t run, I can’t crawl
And sometimes I feel like I ain’t nothing at all
Life is a journey where you stumble and fall
But I’m okay
When I lie down in your arms”

5. “I Bet My Life”-Imagine Dragons
“I know I took the path that you would never want for me
I know I let you down, didn’t I?”

Leave a Reply

